[box-3 imageurl=”https://secureservercdn.net/166.62.112.219/3ko.1d0.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/08/Bou.jpg” class=”custom” float=”left” align=”left”]My boudoir experience with Kali was absolutely incredible. From the moment I decided to book my session Kali was incredibly helpful, from picking out outfits to where to get a spray tan. I’ve never felt so beautiful and confident in my own skin than I did during my shoot. Kali’s turn around time was so quick, as well! Seeing myself in those photos had me in tears, I could hardly believe it was me. I would recommend Kali and the boudoir experience she offers a million times over!
[/box-3]

[box-3 imageurl=”https://secureservercdn.net/166.62.112.219/3ko.1d0.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/08/BoudoirReview.jpg” class=”custom” float=”right” align=”right”]Kali is the sweetest & kindest person ever! She makes you feel so incredibly comfortable, and makes sure you’re confident every step of the way. She’s professional, and makes sure that you feel beautiful! I wish I could get pictures done by her week, she’s amazing. [/box-3]

[box-3 imageurl=”https://secureservercdn.net/166.62.112.219/3ko.1d0.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/04/Review-2.jpg” class=”custom” float=”left” align=”left”]Never have I ever thought of doing something like this….but shame on me because this was the most amazing experience that I could have ever given myself! I did the bridal boudoir session not only as an awesome gift to my future husband but honestly, I did it more as a gift to myself. I came out of the shoot that day feeling like myself again and loving the body that I have….every. inch.
So yes, my future husband is getting a super awesome gift , but I got love back for my body. This Is Something Every Woman Should Do with a photographer who understands how much this can change your life. Kali makes every moment awesome and not even the slightest bit awkward. That girl will make you look fine as wine 💜 and that is why she is my photographer for life!
Thank you for everything Kali!

[/box-3]

[box-3 imageurl=”https://secureservercdn.net/166.62.112.219/3ko.1d0.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/04/Review-1.jpg” class=”custom” float=”right” align=”right”]I recently did a bridal boudoir session with Kali and I only have good things to say about my experience! I love every single one of my images I received and I can’t wait to show them off to my future husband!! She made me feel so comfortable and confident throughout the whole shoot even though it was so outside my comfort zone! I 10/10 recommend booking a shoot with Kali whether it’s for yourself or for someone else, the confidence you feel afterwards is definitely worth it! [/box-3]

[box-3 imageurl=”https://secureservercdn.net/166.62.112.219/3ko.1d0.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/KBPReview-1-2.jpg” class=”custom” float=”left” align=”left”]I had the best experience doing my boudoir shoot with Kali. I was very nervous and that is something totally out of my comfort zone but she did an amazing job at making it feel easy and effortless! I would definitely recommend Kali!

[/box-3]

[box-3 imageurl=”https://secureservercdn.net/166.62.112.219/3ko.1d0.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/KBPReview-1.jpg” class=”custom” float=”right” align=”right”]I had an AWESOME experience with Kali! She was very professional and the shoot was super fun and easy! She made me feel comfortable and beautiful all at once!! I would definitely recommend her taking your photos![/box-3]

[box-3 imageurl=”https://secureservercdn.net/166.62.112.219/3ko.1d0.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/KBPReview-2.jpg” class=”custom” float=”left” align=”left”]I absolutely loved my session with Kali! She made my session so fun and enjoyable. We started with choosing which outfits made me feel the most confident and got to work! I loved that she helped pose me and make me feel comfortable! I would highly recommend Kali to ANYONE looking for a boudoir shoot!

[/box-3]

[box-3 imageurl=”https://secureservercdn.net/166.62.112.219/3ko.1d0.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/10/amber-70-scaled.jpg” class=”custom” float=”right” align=”right”]”I had Kali do my boudoir session for a gift for my husband on our wedding day. I am so glad I went with her! She has such a sweet soul and made me feel so comfortable throughout the whole session. Not only did my pictures turn out amazing, I felt amazing and confident in myself during and afterwards! Highly recommend Kali for your boudoir session!”[/box-3]

[box-3 imageurl=”https://secureservercdn.net/166.62.112.219/3ko.1d0.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/03/KBPReview-1-3.jpg” class=”custom” float=”left” align=”left”]”There are no words to fully express how amazing my shoot with Kali was! Prior to the shoot, I was honestly a little nervous to pose in front of a camera, but she made me feel so comfortable. Kali was talking me through it all, showing me exactly how to pose, and fixed my hair to look perfect! She got a sneak peek to me less than 10 minutes after leaving the shoot! When I got to see my photos, I was speechless! I’ve never felt more beautiful and confident in my life. I will continue using Kali for all of my photos as well as recommending her to everyone I know!”[/box-3]

[box-3 imageurl=”https://secureservercdn.net/166.62.112.219/3ko.1d0.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/10/KacieBoudoirLogo-31.jpg” class=”custom” float=”right” align=”right”]Where do I begin? Kali Photography is the BEST of the BEST from start to finish. All my fears and inhibitions melted away within seconds, and by the end of the day I have never felt more beautiful.
Not only would I do this again, I would recommend a boudoir experience with Kali to any woman! I loved the experience so much, I want to do another session with her! Thank you so much![/box-3]

[box-3 imageurl=”https://secureservercdn.net/166.62.112.219/3ko.1d0.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/kp-boudoir-images-13.jpg” class=”custom” float=”left” align=”left”]Kali was so professional and sweet. She went out of her way to make me feel comfortable. This shoot was something totally out of my comfort zone, especially after having my first baby but working with Kali gave me a huge confidence boost!

[/box-3]

[box-3 imageurl=”https://secureservercdn.net/166.62.112.219/3ko.1d0.myftpupload.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/03/kp-boudoir-images-10.jpg” class=”custom” float=”right” align=”right”]”I was extremely nervous before my session with Kali. I have 3 kids and I’m not the biggest fan of my mom bod. First thing we did was my makeup – I was handed the mirror afterward… and wow I couldn’t believe that was me! Then we did my hair and it just topped it all off! We started taking phots and Kali was the best ever. She makes you feel comfortable and beautiful. I can tell you that I left that day with the biggest smile on my face, I felt 100 times better about myself. Kali is amazing to work with. Her photos are literally great right off the camera no edit needed. I highly recommend Kali – you will not regret it!”[/box-3]